Lesson 75 – Trust the Journey

Rejoice!  For only things that are good surround you.  It is most important that you focus on all that is good.  Anything else is not of me.  Practice unceasingly focusing on all that is good.

You worry so about your actions and their consequences.  Will I not guide you?  Have I not been guiding you?  I will not allow you to take missteps.  It is not possible to stray, for I am continuously guiding you back on course.  You forget the never-ending relationship you have with me.

It is because I am guiding you that you can act with boldness.  Know that in your heart and allow that knowledge to be a comfort to you.   Trust in me.  It is that trust that will allow you to enjoy your journey.  Without that trust, a journey meant to reward will become one of torment.

Reread and reflect on all that I have been sharing with you.  Then choose.  Choose to move forward freely with the wind, or agonize over each step.  Play your music boldly with the confidence of a master, rather than with the hesitant fingerings of a beginner.

My comforts are in your heart, and have always been there.  Proceed with the knowledge that I love you.  Start now, for I am complete.

About Common Courage

Intrigued? Make sure to read, "Introduction," for an invitation designed to provide a context for a journey of self-discovery. Like little children, may you be led into your awakening.........
This entry was posted in Life, Spirituality and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

