Lesson 72 – Returning to the Garden

I embrace you in my arms, my dear one, and will continue to carry you with me.  All it takes to be in my embrace is a willingness to surrender to my ways.  The struggles my children endure are of their own making.  Life is meant to be simple.  Life is meant to be filled with love and full self-expression.

My Garden of Eden has never been taken away.  Banishment existed in your own mind and was of your own choosing.  My children have taken themselves away.  Returning to a life of spirit returns you to the garden.  Continue to follow my instructions and you will be led back to me.  To resist my instruction will leave you struggling in the dark.

Come to me, my child.  Open  your heart fully to me and my ways.  I welcome your return and the return of all those whom you bring with you.  Rejoice in the light that is starting to shine more brightly, lighting your way.  Continue to follow it, for it is showing you the way back home.

About Common Courage

Intrigued? Make sure to read, "Introduction," for an invitation designed to provide a context for a journey of self-discovery. Like little children, may you be led into your awakening.........
This entry was posted in Life, Spirituality and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

