Lesson 67 – Your Word

Your word is a reflection of all that you create.  Take your word seriously, for it is the way you communicate your desire.  Honoring your word honors me.

Your words are more powerful than you realize.  Words have the power to lift up or bring down.  Words have life.  Words have consequences.  All creation starts with words.

Notice that which you are creating, for it gets created whether you notice or not.  Choose your words carefully and act upon them diligently, for your words are a reflection of who you are.  Honor your words as much as I honor your words.

I give you my word that I love you and that my love provides all that is meant by my use of those words.  Trust those words, for my word is always law in my universe.

Reflect upon these words, for I am complete.

About Common Courage

Intrigued? Make sure to read, "Introduction," for an invitation designed to provide a context for a journey of self-discovery. Like little children, may you be led into your awakening.........
This entry was posted in Life, Spirituality and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Lesson 67 – Your Word

  1. that really struck me…”honoring your word, honors me”. Words are important. They can lift up but they can also bring down. Thank you for sharing.

Leave a Reply

