Lesson 43 – Follow Your Heart

Follow the urgings of your heart.  That is my message.  Follow through and notice the results.  The results that follow will inspire others to follow their own urgings.  For all have dreams they wish to follow.  But many do not have the tools they need.  

Show by example that the tools are within their grasp.  Demonstrate how simple it is to use these tools.  All it takes is faith.  Many have been taught that it is dangerous to follow the urgings of their hearts.  That is not true.  It is dangerous not to.  Not following these divine urgings causes much greater hardship than moving forward on faith.  

Know what you want to do and why you want to do it, and everything will support your intentions.  The “how” to do so will show up because I always reward acts of faith.  I have no choice but to respond to intentions that are so pure. 

 You will not fail. You cannot fail.  I will not allow it.  I need your success so that I may use your success to show others what they must do.  It is what I am calling you  to do.  I am calling you to act in faith, and enjoy the results, and to then allow others to witness the unfoldment.  For my message is strengthened through testimony that is undeniable.  

Follow the strong urgings of your heart.  I will guide your steps and clear your path so that your step will be firm.  Speak the truth that is in your heart and ears will be opened to hearing it spoken.  Truth always responds to truth.  Truth is always recognized.  

Continue to learn my ways.  Continue to enjoy my ways.  Continue to share in my ways, and your journey will be blessed. Love one another as I love you.  And start now, for I am complete.

About Common Courage

Intrigued? Make sure to read, "Introduction," for an invitation designed to provide a context for a journey of self-discovery. Like little children, may you be led into your awakening.........
This entry was posted in Spirituality and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Lesson 43 – Follow Your Heart

  1. Anita says:

    This one was well worth the 3 day wait :p I even shared it w my loved ones 🙂 Thank u x

Leave a Reply

