Lesson 39

Your gratitude and pleasure is all that I ever ask for.  Gratitude glorifies me.  Gratitude and acknowledgment of me as the source of it all.  For it all comes from me.  The flies and the flowers.  Have gratitude about it all.  Your gratitude is an acknowledgment of me as the source.  

Although I am with you always, it is much easier to be with me after you’ve quieted the  jabber of your mind.  There will come a time when this will no longer be a concern.  There will come a time when you will be able to be with me intently and without distraction at any moment of your choosing. But know that for now, early morning is best.  There are  no distractions, and my connection to you is clear.  Use that time whenever possible.  

You, like all my children, have a choice in being in communication with me.  I am instructing you to exercise that choice without question.  This is my desire.  Learn to notice the leading of my spirit and act accordingly and without question.  

You have always been aware of your “instincts” and “intuition.”  Those “instincts” have been me.  You must trust them and respond to them.  For not only have they led you in ways you needed to be led, but they have protected you from harm as well – both physical and spiritual harm.  

You are learning each day more about me, my dear one, and more about your relationship with me.  You have wonderful days ahead of you.  It is crucial you set aside special time each day to be with me.  This is to be our time, time when nothing else competes, time you are not taking away from other responsibilities, but time you willingly call mine.  This may be a time of your choosing.  But you are learning the value of the time you are to choose. 

Go forth, dear one, for I know you will heed my instruction, and I look forward to knowing I can count on enjoying this time with you.

About Common Courage

Intrigued? Make sure to read, "Introduction," for an invitation designed to provide a context for a journey of self-discovery. Like little children, may you be led into your awakening.........
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

