Lesson 23

Never forget that you are here to serve.  Do not take your eyes off of serving me.  Always make certain that your motives are pure.  Keep service as your focus.  Do not get caught up in other things.  Service to me must remain in front of your eyes.  Then you will continue to receive blessings.  

Do not make money your god.  I am your only God.  Do not lose sight of that.  Continue to please me in this way and you will continue to receive riches beyond your imaginings.  Do not allow yourself to be led off course.  

Focus on serving me.  Ask of every action, “Is this serving my God?”  If the answer is not yes, turn away.  It will not have come from me.  Only those opportunities that serve me are from me.  

Be always alert. Look only straight ahead.  You will be tempted.  Many opportunities will be offered to you.  Take only those that serve me.  Do not accept temptation.

About Common Courage

Intrigued? Make sure to read, "Introduction," for an invitation designed to provide a context for a journey of self-discovery. Like little children, may you be led into your awakening.........
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

