Lesson 17

Be not afraid.  I will repeat those words over and over and over to you.  Be not afraid.  I will repeat those words to you until you feel them in your heart.  You will feel those words in your heart before you see the proof of my words.  I will repeat them to you until they are firmly in your heart. 

Be not afraid!  Be not afraid!  Be not afraid! 

I will reassure you over and over again about the worthiness of those words.  I love you and I want you to feel confident in that love.  I have always, and will always, provide for you. 

Yours is not a story of struggle.  Yours is a story of love and abundance.  Enjoy your story.  It is meant to be a gift.  It saddens me to see you afraid.  I am giving you, have always given you, and will continue to give you the gifts of love and abundance.  Enjoy those gifts. 

Be not afraid.  There is no need for fear.  Fear stops my children from hearing my words.  Fear is useless.  Do not allow it to dwell in your heart.  The only thing needed in your heart is love.  Fear has no place in it.  Gladden your heart. Your heart is filled with love.  Fear cannot exist when love is alive.  Remember that.

Love. 

Love deeply. 

Love fully. 

Love others. 

Love me. 

Love is the answer to fear, and I am love.  That is what I am.  I am love.

About Common Courage

Intrigued? Make sure to read, "Introduction," for an invitation designed to provide a context for a journey of self-discovery. Like little children, may you be led into your awakening.........
This entry was posted in Spirituality and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

