Lesson 14

I love you.  I never let those I love struggle or fall.  You have never fallen.  I have never let you.  It has not been an accident.  I have been with you your entire life, holding you, loving you, caring for you, teaching you, leading you.  

I have led you to this day.  I have been showing you how to be with me.  How to hear me.  How to receive instructions from me.  I am the Lord, your God. 

Know this in your heart.  Keep this in your heart.  I will keep affirming who I am until you trust me and have no doubt.  Reread all of my words whenever you have doubt.  There is nothing but truth in all of my words.  

Continue to follow your heart.  Your heart is me.  I am leading you to where I want you to go.  Have no fear.

About Common Courage

Intrigued? Make sure to read, "Introduction," for an invitation designed to provide a context for a journey of self-discovery. Like little children, may you be led into your awakening.........
This entry was posted in Spirituality and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

